Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David Campbell, 42
Brentwood, East of England, United Kingdom
Luke, 22
Exeter, South West England, United Kingdom
Bobby, 50. Oxford, South East England, United Kingdom
Bobby Dexter want chat with local singles
0
Nick: coolbobbyd05
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BobbyDate of Birth: 1 january 1967
Last name: DexterZip code (USA only): 120103
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: South East England City: Oxford
Language(s): English
Profession: Self Employed 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: White
Eyes color: Grey Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Long-term Relationship
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation

About me:
I am a God fearing man who is Lead by God .. To know that you can feel what love really is; to know, to feel, to love. I am a charismatic sincere and honest man who believes and values morals and respect in a relationship. i enjoy meeting new friends and would like to find that special one to share life's ups and downs with. I am secure in myself and have learned to walk rather than run into relationships. I offer honesty and loyalty as well as respect and compassion. I am a good listener and enjoy conversation. I am a man with a big heart. I would like to find someone with sincere and caring heart. someone with values and a big heart. One that will not consider distance to be a hindrance in a relationship

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
sova197679 mb1531620921 mb59310655 Mike1712 mb1822147328 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Motion limitation or Tying .
Have you had heterosexual experience?:  
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
 
Do you have pets?
yes
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
london
 
What are your favorite games?
pool
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.08.2016
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
 
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: AnyEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
very affectionate woman, caring , loving and understanding.
Metrika