Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
David Campbell, 42
Brentwood, East of England, United Kingdom
Luke, 22
Exeter, South West England, United Kingdom
Kate, 64. Danvers, Massachusetts, United States
Kate  want chat with local singles
Nick: grammeebee
Gender: Female
Age: 64
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: On the larger side
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 4 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KateDate of Birth: 25 november 1952
  
 
Country: United States Region: Massachusetts City: Danvers
Profession: RN Work Place/Company name: Home Care
 
Weight: 131kg (288.8 Lbs) 
Height: 169cm (5.54 ft) 
 
Body Type: On the larger side Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Married
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 4 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Nissan Maxima Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 59 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 1
mb2258947984 mb1600531827 viktor911 ruslan2015 andry_great iloveolderwoman 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
 
Do you have pets?
No
 
What's your favorite city in the world?
Boston
 
What are your favorite games?
Catch Phrase, Card games
How long can you manage without communication?
awhile
 

Do you want kids?
no thankyou
 
Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 131kg (288.8 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 200cm (6.56 ft)
Country: United States
Language(s): English
Nationality: American
Religion: Any
Body Type: A few extra poundsEyes color: Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: Black or African American, White / Caucasian, Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander, American Indian or Alaska NativeEducation: Secondary education, Vocational secondary education, Incomplete higher education, Higher education
Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed 
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Entertainment and leisure, Personal developmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000Political views: Liberal, Conservative
Metrika