Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jatt, 19
Bedford, East of England, United Kingdom
Brian, 59
Stalybridge, North West England, United Kingdom
Kat, 28. Bolton, North West England, United Kingdom
Kat C want chat with local singles
1
Nick: katxx
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aquarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Nationality: English
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: KatDate of Birth: 12 february 1989
Last name: CZip code (USA only): BL22SR
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: North West England City: Bolton
Language(s): English
Profession: Full Time Mother 
 
Weight: 78kg (171.96 Lbs) 
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) 
 
Body Type: A few extra pounds Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Ultraconservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Education: Secondary education
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: I smoke
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Humor and love for life
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 25 - 30 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance

About me:
hi im kat a full time mum im a bubbly outgoing person i like socializing spending time with friends & family. i have a daughter she is my world when im not busy with my daughter i like 2 socialize with friends i like cinema shopping dining out with good food an drink. my friends say im a caring down 2 earth person life an soul off a party i like all sorts off music im NOT here for fun or anything casual so please pass me by! anything else u wanna know just ask? no picture go an upload one lol time wasters dont apply!

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
mb86830899 mb1743245523 fariehrois serhii911 mb30541001 mb7997209238 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No answer
Have you had homosexual experience?: No answer
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
Your sex role: No answer
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 26.04.2017
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United Kingdom
Language(s): English
 
 
  
  
  
Marital Status: Single 
  
  
  
About future partner:
looking for someone loyal caring good sense off humour romantic doesnt mind kids.
Metrika