Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jatt, 19
Bedford, East of England, United Kingdom
Brian, 59
Stalybridge, North West England, United Kingdom
Adrian, 31. Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Adrian Bezak want chat with local singles
0
Nick: mb2892867939
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Sign of the Zodiac:  Aries
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Average
Nationality: English
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AdrianDate of Birth: 21 march 1986
Last name: BezakZip code (USA only): SO14 0BQ
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: South East England City: Southampton
Language(s): English, Russian
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Light brown
Eyes color: Hazel Hair length: Short
Nationality: English Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Audi A6 Personal priority: Career and money
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I am not good at self-promoting ….

I am cheerful, happy, positive and optimistic person also goal-oriented. I try to be always open, direct and truthful with good humour.

For me, life in general is very colourful which I do take seriously.
I love photography, being outdoors and to travel around exploring cities, villages and all natural beauty spots which nature gives, including to visit museums and art galleries. Also, Open-air music festivals.
Otherwise, I love to spend my free time with positive and creative people and my friends with whom often we engage in Extreme sports and other exciting stuff. On the other hand, I like to chill at home, reading some good book, or to watch some exciting documentary or a good movie, as well as to play some board games or even play games on PlayStation, X-box, or PC.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 4
mb17800278 MiraZelya rinat741202 Sanya_A kalter msahmed 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Clothes, Underwear, Stockings, Rubber, latex, Uniform, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
I really love blowjobs and I love to give oral sex, to feel the pussy and the clit with my tongue, and to play with it, feeling it pulsing and throbing. To have sex in various places, in shopping center, in the car, outdoors in nature, etc, I love to masturbate and watch each other in play. For me sex is a pleasure, its an intimate relationship, it is vital that everyone gets pleasure out of it, without unnecessary discomfort, pain or stress. In Sex I tend to be gentle at beginning starting to become wilder but not over the top, depending on partners wishes maybe hardcore, don't know, its for you to find out. I am sexually hungry and ready to have fun.
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 01.07.2017
Number of photographs: 3

 

 

Weight: 40kg (88.18 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 130cm (4.26 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, SlimEyes color: Any
Hair color: AnyHair length: Any
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I am in search of a such person – female: She is happy and optimistic, honest and truthful and has open personality. Good listener and easy to communicate with. She is aware of hers own personal values and is an independent, she is not afraid or embarrassed by own femininity or shy of her body in front of others or in public places. She is well aware that a genuine woman should have its own previous past. She knows perfectly the fine art of flirt and very well able to distinguish what is sexy VS vulgarity. She knows how to seduce, but remains inaccessible for others. She knows how to be dear and gentle, knows how to seduce with passion and express lust, to impress her man by becoming wild as a Tiger. She knows how to dress so that in me a desire arises to undress her. In the bedroom, she is passionate and obscene. And finally, she is ready to have a family.
Metrika