Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jatt, 19
Bedford, East of England, United Kingdom
Brian, 59
Stalybridge, North West England, United Kingdom
Cosmin, 32. Southampton, South East England, United Kingdom
Cosmin  want chat with local singles
0
Nick: mb2991677119
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Sign of the Zodiac:  Cancer
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Romanian
Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 9 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: CosminDate of Birth: 19 july 1985
  
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: South East England City: Southampton
Language(s): English, Italian, Romanian, Spaniard
Profession: Electronics Engineer 
 
Weight: 90kg (198.41 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Chestnut
Eyes color: Walnut Hair length: Short
Nationality: Romanian Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $20,000 - $40,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: I live with a friendImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 24 - 34 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance

About me:
Hello..
I'm a humorous person, open mind, honest, inventive, intelligence, focused on family, future projects and very surprising in couple. Attracted by history, photography, comfort, traveling, blue sea, outputs, old school cars and motors. Addicted by music and quality sound (explicable for five years DJ in the past).

I'll follow to relocate in USA with my career (preferably Miami).. Intend to buy an apartment in Miami with a view to the lagoon.. (and a future family yacht). Shortly after I will be there, I'll like to start some projects, in business sense. I have analysed the East Floridian system and I've found this an young place for some smart business (following to an place with positive weather).

I intend to visit some places like, Caribbean beaches, French Polynesia, Malaysian beaches, and historical places, obviously with a rare femininity, as above all is a lovely women.
I'm just passing through England.
I will move in USA soon.

Many thanks.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 6
EvgeniyaMiha lyuda2407 mb6401304899 maxwer Pariss catherine991 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 23.12.2016
Number of photographs: 9

 

 

Metrika