Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jatt, 19
Bedford, East of England, United Kingdom
Brian, 59
Stalybridge, North West England, United Kingdom
Ramos, 57. London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Ramos Andrew want chat with local singles
0
Nick: mb6516779476
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Greek
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Children: 2 children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 5 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: RamosDate of Birth: 21 october 1960
Last name: AndrewZip code (USA only): E162PX
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: Greater London City: London
Language(s): English, Greek
Profession: Petroleum Engineer 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Nationality: Greek Political views: Communist
Ethnic origin: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 2 children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Mercedes-Benz  Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 48 - 70 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Cover Marriage

About me:
Ramos Andrew, I am from Athens, Greece, i currently live in London with my two lovely Daughters Lexi and Desi , I speak Greek more than English, I am not that good for English a little better.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 5
hollyworld LCLC25 Aleksei95 NikaAbdulov80 Lane3886 mb1805252992 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes.
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
No answer
 
Do you have pets?
I don't have
What is the utmost happiness for you?
My daughters
What's your favorite city in the world?
Greece, France, Belgium, Germany USA, Canada, Russia, Spain,china, Africa
 
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Lionel Richard, James Blunts

Do you want kids?
No
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 04.10.2016
Number of photographs: 5
Ramos

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 90kg (198.41 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Norway, United States
Language(s): American, English, German, Greek
Nationality: American, Austrian, Belgian, English, German
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Grey, Blue
  
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino or Spanish originEducation: Higher education
Marital Status: Single, Divorced, WidowedChildren: 2 children, 4 children
  
 Important in others: Kindness and honesty, Humor and love for life
  
About future partner:
I am an engineer, am into many kinds of raw material discovery. I deal on tin, gas, PMS, gold, and precious stone. i basically work as mining consultant to different organisation and i am specialized in contract procurement and sometimes supplies of materials like pipeline. , i also work in the sea at oil driller
Metrika