Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jatt, 19
Bedford, East of England, United Kingdom
Brian, 59
Stalybridge, North West England, United Kingdom
Bill, 61. Farnham, South East England, United Kingdom
Bill Evans want chat with local singles
0
Nick: mb7837885881
Gender: Male
Age: 61
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Welsh
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Other
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: BillDate of Birth: 5 october 1956
Last name: EvansZip code (USA only): gu102ex
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: South East England City: Farnham
Profession: retired tycoon Work Place/Company name: no name
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: Welsh Political views: Apathetic
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Other
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Volvo 740 Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Cover Marriage

About me:
I do not have an 'apartment' as the questionnaire asks: I have a dog and we live in a detached cottage in the countryside one mile south of London, where I feed 7 foxes at my door every night and 8 squirrels in the evening. I am a wonderful fellow who detests sport, and that includes pests who run or ride bikes. How rare is that, girls? I like rare books and art and gardening. I have been to most of the world inc USA twice, and I paid for myself and the then Bimbo (please note), so I will not send money to any of the 2000 scammers I have had hit on me in 12 months.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
fabioalireza mb36371663 pasha mikef mb51389373 Radomir 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell.
  • usually it is a horny looking woman with no clothes on that does it for me
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
    Have you had homosexual experience?: Small
    How often would like to have sex:
    Once a day at least
    Your sex role: Universal
    Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
    In sex I like:
    to eat pies and chips whilst I am doing it
    Your education, college:
    very advanced; enough to have 2 books published nobody buys
    Do you have pets?
    dog
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    I can't remember
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Venice
    Who's your favorite painter?
    I do not know. If I did I would ask him to paint my cottage. I have not done it for 14 years.
    What are your favorite games?
    I used to play poker for a living, a long time ago. I used to be amazing at draughts.
    How long can you manage without communication?
    Depends on how quickly boredom arrives
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    classical mostly

    Do you want kids?
    no
    The most striking discovery for you:
    Finding my wallet after more than an hour after leaving it in the launderette with 500 pounds in it

    Your favorite movie:
    I have several but none involves fools with guns
    The most important advice you've ever recieved:
    don't die until you have to
    The strongest impression of being abroad:
    My dogs and house were not there
    What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
    yes
    What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
    The count of Monet Cristo. One of the ones I have written to see if it is as good as I thought it was.
    What quality do you think highly of?
    My charm and sincerity


    Your hobby?
    Rare books gardening and art and a bit of writing
    What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
    I have made many or I would have a great deal of money and probably be married
    Which famous person would you like to be?
    Me

    Your favorite literary characters:
    One of my own in my books
    What kind of people you don't like:
    thieves and aggressive moronic types
    The most recent achievement:
    Getting up before 8.a.m. today was tricky
    Your main disposition:
    I dispose if all sorts of things, inc an ex wife
    The most recent fail/loss:
    I cannot find my ten pounds not that I had a few days ago
    What do you rate highly about your friends?
    nothing
    What is your current goal?
    I hate football so have no goals other than wanting to move house to the west
    Your main shortcoming:
    I am not young enough now for temptresses
    Your attitude towards religion:
    I am quite keen on it
    What is the greatest misfortune for you?
    my pets getting old and leaving me

    Your dream job:
    I have had it.
    How do you want to see yourself?
    I do not look in the mirror a lot
    Where do you want to live?
    The west in Cornwall
    Your favorite authors:
    E.Nesbit and me
    Who was your first love?
    She was Jenny, 17, and I left her so she could find a richer guy, which she did.

    How do you usually meet somebody?
    I don't.
    If you had plenty of time what would you do?
    Get bored.
    What quality you rate the highest about man?
    nothing much

    There is nothing worse for you than:
    running out of food
    What quality you rate the highest about woman?
    sex appeal
    In one word - how do people see you?
    Walking down my lane, usually

    Do you arouse watching pornography?
    a bit
    What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
    I don't think I am bothered
    What do you hate the most?
    being asked to send money to scammers
    Your favorite dish?
    macaroni cheese

    How would you want to die?
    from a heart attack from being given millions of pounds
    Your favorite historic chracter:
    Muffin the Mule

    Your current state of mind:
    raving mad
    Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
    I detest cities
    Your motto:
    They are things in crackers at Christmas
    What would you want to change in your country:
    a lot
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 10.08.2017
    Number of photographs: 1

     

     

    Weight: 47kg (103.62 Lbs) - 127kg (279.98 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
     
      
      
      
      
    Attitude towards smoking: No 
      
      
    About future partner:
    Not fat, not ugly, not a geriatric. A SOH is important. Preferably able to get a job and have some money of her own so she will not hope to divorce me for mine.
    Metrika