Free online dating with profile search and messaging.Join us for free and find dates or new friends in your local area today...Online dating site with active singles of all ages.A safe dating and stimulating meeting environment.Look at pictures, wink, chat, blog, find love, and discover challenges.

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Jatt, 19
Bedford, East of England, United Kingdom
Brian, 59
Stalybridge, North West England, United Kingdom
Wilson, 34. Liverpool, North West England, United Kingdom
Wilson Walker want chat with local singles
1
Nick: wwalker77
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: WilsonDate of Birth: 19 october 1983
Last name: Walker 
 
Country: United Kingdom Region: North West England City: Liverpool
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Academic degree Yearly Income: $1,000,000+
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Accommodation: Rent an apartment
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 44 - 100 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
I am a kind soul open to new experiences. I enjoy the simple pleasure of a sunset while walking with a special companion. I am witty and want to be challenged to learn new things.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 7
mb2414501773 mihutka Ulik mb1654415838 
Your education, college:
university of liverpool
Do you have pets?
no
What is the utmost happiness for you?
cooking and traveling
What's your favorite city in the world?
Paris
Who's your favorite painter?
My husband
What are your favorite games?
Pool and swimming
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 13.07.2016
Number of photographs: 1
Cool

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I am seeking to meet someone caring , faithful, communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship, Courtship or marriage , Someone with Good life principles to set an example to our children in the near by future, God fearing person . Someone who knows what to offer in life to a woman, Ready to share poverty, riches, failure and victory together, is whom i have always been dreaming to meet in my life.
Metrika